Our services focus on satisfaction.

Your company is different from others, just like your requirement. That is why we provide a service all around our Systalen products that are no off-the-shelf.

  • We provide you with application-specific advice.
  • We deliver your application-specific solution.
  • We develop tailored formulas and products for you.
  • We work out the solution for your innovations jointly with you.
  • We provide you with constantly high qualities.
  • We provide you with advice for the conversion of your production.
  • We support your process individually.
  • We align our logistics to you.
  • We organise warehousing and stockpiling with you.

Did we miss anything?
Then contact us, please.

Application consulting

We'd love to have your problems.

Your production is providing you with new challenges every day. Systalen can help you to conquer them. Because with Systalen you are building upon the comprehensive expertise of the guiding intellectual force of the recycling industry and thereby on decades of experience and innovation.

We provide you with application-specific and solution-oriented advice. We take a detailed look at your processes and your production and develop the tailored Systalen product for you. In this, our technicians and engineers know what is important and are always available to provide process support. More and more frequently, Systalen can for instance serve as the sustainable alternative for injection moulding and extrusion, even for high-quality applications.

Logistics

You are in charge of our logistics.

We bring Systalen granules, compounds, regrinds and agglomerates to you exactly the way you want them. Tailored to your application, tailored to your logistics. Free domicile, worldwide and – if desired – we even can take care of everything from A to Z. On your lot or to the next bonded warehouse. With a complete range of forwarders or via air freight. Including customs processing and all formalities necessary for export and/or import. By Big Bag, Oktabin or as silo vehicle. In time and as ordered. Simply order a sample shipment from sample bag to Big Bag.

We comply with your requirements – from filling all the way to delivery.

Unsere Services sind auf Zufriedenheit ausgerichtet.

Ihr Unternehmen ist anders als andere, genauso wie Ihre Anforderung. Deshalb bieten wir einen Service rund um unsere Systalen-Produkte, der nicht von der Stange kommt.

  • Wir beraten Sie anwendungsspezifisch.
  • Wir liefern Ihre anwendungsbezogene Lösung.
  • Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Rezepturen und Produkte für Sie.
  • Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen die Lösung für Ihre Innovationen.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen konstant hohe Qualitäten.
  • Wir beraten Sie bei der Umstellung Ihrer Produktion.
  • Wir begleiten Ihren Prozess individuell.
  • Wir richten unsere Logistik auf Sie aus.
  • Wir vereinbaren mit Ihnen Lagerung und Mengenbevorratung.

Fehlt noch etwas?
Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Anwendungsberatung

Ihre Probleme möchten wir haben.

Ihre Produktion stellt Sie täglich vor neue Herausforderungen. Systalen kann Ihnen helfen, sie zu bewältigen. Denn mit Systalen bauen Sie auf das umfassende Know-how des Vordenkers der Kreislaufwirtschaft und damit auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Innovation. 

Wir beraten Sie anwendungsspezifisch und lösungsorientiert. Wir betrachten im Detail Ihre Prozesse und Ihre Produktion und entwickeln für Sie das passgenaue Systalen-Produkt. Unsere Techniker und Ingenieure wissen dabei, worauf es ankommt, und stehen Ihnen prozessbegleitend immer zur Seite. So kann Systalen als Sekundär-Kunststoff immer häufiger die nachhaltige Alternative für Spritzguss und Extrusion auch für hochwertige Anwendungen bedeuten.

Logistik

Unsere Logistik bestimmen Sie.

Systalen-Granulate, -Compounds, -Mahlgüter und -Agglomerate bringen wir genauso zu Ihnen, wie Sie es wünschen. Passgenau für Ihre Anwendung, passgenau für Ihre Logistik. Frei Haus, weltweit und gerne auch im Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Zu Ihnen auf den Hof oder ins nächste Freilager. Mit kompletter Bandbreite an Speditionen oder per Luftfracht. Inklusive Zollabfertigung und aller nötigen Formalitäten für Export bzw. Import. Per Big Bag, Oktabin oder als Silofahrzeug. In time und wie bestellt. Ordern Sie einfach eine Mustersendung vom Probebeutel bis zum Big Bag.

Von der Abfüllung bis zur Lieferung richten wir uns nach Ihren Anforderungen.